PERSONAL

Fabriken & Grupptrycket

Matilda Isuls

Driftsansvarig, Grupptrycket

grupptrycket@stpln.se

Jack Dahlén

Driftansvarig Fabriken

fabriken@stpln.se

Kreatech

Christian Svensson

Projektkoordinator

christian@stpln.se
0761-878929

återSKAPA

Carin Hernqvist

Projektledare och grundare

carin@stpln.se
0709-216324

Verksamhetsledare

Bertil Björk

Verksamhetsledare

bertil@stpln.se
0706-371674

Cykelköket och Cykelbiblioteket

Jesper Berséus

Projektledare

cykelbiblioteket@stpln.se
0734-046073

Hub:n samt tillfälliga bokningar och projekt

Joshua Ng

joshua@stpln.se
0760-48 41 12